I Believe

January 15, 2007

i always believe that everything will work out ok. I don’t think it’s optimism as such, it’s just…maybe it’s a coping mechanism, ‘no point worrying, everything will work out for the best’. If it’s not quite how i imagined it, then that’s probably for a good reason. It’s all about the choices we make, and we never want to admit that we made the wrong choice

2 Responses to “I Believe”


  1. I have the same philosophy. The only moment I can change is the one I’m in; for everything else it’s either too late, or too early. ~ Dennis


  2. It’s Harry Blogtor, he attended the School of Blogwarts, the last word of the 7 book is “blog” Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

